North Carolina School Counselor Association     

           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

Northeast Region / District 1

Welcome to the NORTHEAST REGION/DISTRICT 1 page where Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Northahmpton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Roanoke Rapids, Tyrell, Washington and Weldon counties are served.

Regional Vice-President:  Dr. Jennifer Burruss

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association.

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software