North Carolina School Counselor Association


Welcome to the SOUTHEAST REGION/DISTRICT 2 (formerly East Region) page where Brunswick, Carteret, Craven, Duplin, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender and Wayne counties are served.

Your regional vice president is Brittany Norman who can be reached at

NCSCA is a state chapter of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software