North Carolina School Counselor Association 


           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

North Central Region / District 3

Welcome to the NORTH CENTRAL REGION/DISTRICT 3 (formerly Capital region) page where Chapel Hill-Carrboro, Chatham, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Granville, Harnett, Johnston, Lee, Nash, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Warren and Wilson counties are served.

Regional Vice President: Nartarshia Sharpe  

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association.

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software