North Carolina School Counselor Association     

           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

Welcome to the SANDHILLS REGION/DISTRICT 4 (formerly Southeast region) page where Bladen, Columbus, Cumberland, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland and Whiteville counties are served.

Contact Patricia Weaver, Sandhills Region/Dsitrcit 4 VP, at with any questions.

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software