North Carolina School Counselor Association


Welcome to the PIEDMONT TRIAD REGION/DISTRICT 5 (formerly Central region) page, home to Alamance, Asheboro, Caswell, Davidson, Davie, Elkin, Forsyth, Guilford, Lexington, Mount Airy, Randolph, Rockingham, Stokes, Thomasville, Surry and Yadkin counties.

Your Regional Vice President is Amber Harrington and can be reached at


NCSCA is a state chapter of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software