North Carolina School Counselor Association 


           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

Southwest Region / District 6

Welcome to the SOUTHWEST REGION/DISTRICT 6 page where Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Kannapolis, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Mooresville, Rowan, Stanly and Union counties are served.

Regional Interim Vice President: Dr. Taryne Mingo

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association.

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software