North Carolina School Counselor Association


Welcome to the WESTERN REGION/DISTRICT 8 page, home to Asheville, Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Polk, Rutherford, Swain and Transylvania counties.

Lyn Bush is the Western Region VP and can be contacted at:


NCSCA is a state chapter of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software