North Carolina School Counselor Association


Congratulations to our NCSCA Scholarship and Grant Recipients!

Recipient Name   
Type of Award   Year              
Meagan Carey Mini-Grant Spring 2014 
Mary Feamster Graduate Student Scholarship  Spring 2014 
Alexandria Perrotta Mini-Grant  Fall 2013 
Latoira Rodgers Mini-Grant Fall 2013 
Laura Parnell Mini-Grant  Spring 2012 
Maureen Kurtz Graduate Student Scholarship Spring 2012
Dena Parsons Post Graduate Studies Fall 2012

Meagan Olsen Graduate Student Scholarship Fall 2012

Kris Smetak Professional Development Grant Spring 2010

Jennifer Oakley Graduate Student Scholarship Spring 2010

Nicki Neumann Mini-Grant Fall 2010

Nicole Killeen Mini-Grant Fall 2010

Gordon Thomas Graduate Student Scholarship 2009
© North Carolina School Counselor Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software