North Carolina School Counselor Association



NCSCA General Correspondence & NCSCA Board of Directors:
North Carolina School Counselor Association
4208 Six Forks Road
Suite 1000
Raleigh, NC 27609
Membership dues/applications, Accounts Receivable:
c/o Treasurer
P O Box 6252
High Point, NC 27262
How to Reset Your NCSCA Password

1.  Click "Forgot Password" at Login Box on the Top Right of the screen

2.  Enter your Email Address

3.  Enter Code as Shown in Box

4.  Click Submit

5.  Check Your Email for Directions on Selecting a New Password


Do You Need Your NCSCA ID#?

1.  Log into your account on the top right of the screen

2.  Click "View Profile" at Top Right

3.  Your NCSCA ID# is located Here

4.  You Can Also Edit Your Profile Here

Phone number:


Andrea Wallace, Executive Assistant


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday   8:30am - 5:00pm


Holiday Schedule:

The NCSCA office will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day                    Labor Day

President's Day                    Thanksgiving Day

Memorial Day                       Christmas Eve

Independence Day               Christmas Day



Email, NCSCA President, Elizabeth Atkins

Email, NCSCA President-Elect, Tim K. Hardin 


NCSCA Board of Directors 2017-2018

Board Position Board Member Email

President Elizabeth Atkins
Past President Dr. LaJuana
President-Elect Tim Hardin
Parliamentarian Linda Kopec
Treasurer Felicia Moore
Executive Assistant Andrea Wallace
VP-Northeast Region/D1 Zulena Staton
VP-Southeast Region/D2
Brittany Norman
VP-North Central Region/D3 Durenda Johnson Ward
VP-Sandhills Region/D4 Patricia Weaver
VP-Piedmont-Triad Region/D5 Amber Harrington
VP-Southwest Region/D6 Dr. Ami Parker
VP-Northwest Region/D7 Connie Thompson
VP-Western Region/D8 Lyn Bush
DPI Liaison Cynthia Floyd
Government Relations Latoira Rodgers
Member Services Tambryme Hamilton
Professional Development Meagan Carey

Durenda Johnson Ward
Responsive Services
Nartarshia Sharpe

Dr. Jessica Dreher
Delegate Assembly/Elections
Vanessa Barnes
Emerging Leaders Advisor
Stacey Diaz
Emerging Leader
Matthew Daughtry-Grubbs
Emerging Leader
Kisha Bryant
Emerging Leader
Abby Liberstein
Emerging Leader
Miles Catlett

NCSCA is a state chapter of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software