North Carolina School Counselor Association

                       

 

NCSCA General Correspondence & NCSCA Board of Directors:
 
 
North Carolina School Counselor Association
4208 Six Forks Road
Suite 1000
Raleigh, NC 27609
 
Membership dues/applications, Accounts Receivable:
NCSCA
c/o Treasurer
P O Box 6252
High Point, NC 27262
 
 
How to Reset Your NCSCA Password

1.  Click "Forgot Password" at Login Box on the Top Right of the screen

2.  Enter your Email Address

3.  Enter Code as Shown in Box

4.  Click Submit

5.  Check Your Email for Directions on Selecting a New Password

 

Do You Need Your NCSCA ID#?

1.  Log into your account on the top right of the screen

2.  Click "View Profile" at Top Right

3.  Your NCSCA ID# is located Here

4.  You Can Also Edit Your Profile Here



Phone number:

(919)-645-5730

Andrea Wallace, Executive Assistant

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday   8:30am - 5:00pm

 

Holiday Schedule:

The NCSCA office will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day                    Labor Day

President's Day                    Thanksgiving Day

Memorial Day                       Christmas Eve

Independence Day               Christmas Day

 

Email:

Email president@ncschoolcounselor.org, NCSCA President, Elizabeth Atkins

Email presidentelect@ncschoolcounselor.org, NCSCA President-Elect, Tim K. Hardin 

 

NCSCA Board of Directors 2016-2017

Board Position Board Member Email



President Elizabeth Atkins
president@ncschoolcounselor.org
Past President Dr. LaJuana Norfleetlajuananorfleet@gmail.com
President-Elect Tim Hardin
presidentelect@ncschoolcounselor.org
Parliamentarian Linda Kopec Linda.kopec@onslow.k12.nc.us
Treasurer Felicia Moore treasurer@ncschoolcounselor.org
Executive Assistant Andrea Wallace Ncsca_membership.awallace@yahoo.com
VP-Northeast Region/D1 Zulena Staton gozulena@gmail.com
VP-Southeast Region/D2
Brittany Norman
brittany.norman@onslow.k12.nc.us
VP-North Central Region/D3 Phil Echols p.g.echols@gmail.com
VP-Sandhills Region/D4 Patricia Weaver patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
VP-Piedmont-Triad Region/D5 Amber Harrington
amberharrington@gmail.com
VP-Southwest Region/D6 Ami Parker amparker@gaston.k12.nc.us
VP-Northwest Region/D7 Connie Thompson cthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
VP-Western Region/D8 Lyn Bush Lyn.ncsca.wvp@gmail.com
DPI Liaison Cynthia Floyd Cynthia.floyd@dpi.nc.gov
Government Relations Latoira Rodgers rodgers.latoira@gmail.com
Member Services Tambryme Hamilton
tambryme.hamilton@gmail.com
Professional Development Meagan Carey

Durenda Ward
meaganashby@gmail.com

durendaward@gmail.com
Marketing/PR Cecil Coates cabintiqs@gmail.com
Responsive Services
Nartarshia Sharpe

Dr. Jessica Dreher
kidsharpe@gmail.com

jvdreher@gmail.com
Delegate Assembly/Elections
Vanessa Barnes
vanessagoodmanbarnes@gmail.com
Emerging Leaders Advisor
Stacey Diaz
stacey.diaz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Emerging Leader
Matthew Daughtry-Grubbs
matthewdaughtrygrubbs@wcps.org
Emerging Leader
Kisha Bryant
kbryant328@yahoo.com
Emerging Leader
Abby Liberstein
abbyillig@gmail.com
Emerging Leader
Miles Catlett
catlettm@davie.k12.nc.us
© North Carolina School Counselor Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software