North Carolina School Counselor Association     

           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

 

NCSCA General Correspondence & NCSCA Board of Directors:
 
 
North Carolina School Counselor Association
4208 Six Forks Road
Suite 1000
Raleigh, NC 27609
    
 
 
How to Reset Your NCSCA Password

1.  Click "Forgot Password" at Login Box on the Top Right of the screen

2.  Enter your Email Address

3.  Enter Code as Shown in Box

4.  Click Submit

5.  Check Your Email for Directions on Selecting a New Password

 

Do You Need Your NCSCA ID#?

1.  Log into your account on the top right of the screen

2.  Click "View Profile" at Top Right

3.  Your NCSCA ID# is located Here

4.  You Can Also Edit Your Profile Here



Phone number:

(919)-645-5730

Andrea Wallace, Executive Assistant

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday   8:30am - 5:00pm

 

Holiday Schedule:

The NCSCA office will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day                    Labor Day

President's Day                    Thanksgiving Day

Memorial Day                       Christmas Eve

Independence Day               Christmas Day

 

Email:

Email president@ncschoolcounselor.org, NCSCA President, Tim K. Hardin

Email presidentelect@ncschoolcounselor.org, NCSCA President-Elect, Lyn Bush


NCSCA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Board Position Board Member Email



President Tim Hardin
president@ncschoolcounselor.org
Past President Elizabeth Atkins
elizabethpatkins@gmail.com
President-Elect Lyn Bush
presidentelect@ncschoolcounselor.org
Parliamentarian Linda Kopec Linda.kopec@onslow.k12.nc.us
Treasurer Matthew Daughtry-Grubbs treasurer@ncschoolcounselor.org
Executive Assistant Andrea Wallace manager@ncschoolcounselor.org
VP-Northeast Region/D1 Zulena Staton gozulena@gmail.com
VP-Southeast Region/D2
Brittany Norman
brittany.norman@onslow.k12.nc.us
VP-North Central Region/D3 Durenda Johnson Ward durendaward@gmail.com
VP-Sandhills Region/D4 Patricia Weaver patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
VP-Piedmont-Triad Region/D5 Amber Harrington
amberharrington@gmail.com
VP-Southwest Region/D6 Dr. Ami Parker amparker@gaston.k12.nc.us
VP-Northwest Region/D7 Connie Thompson cthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
VP-Western Region/D8 Buffy Weathington buffy.weathington@bcsemail.org
DPI Liaison Cynthia Floyd Cynthia.floyd@dpi.nc.gov
Government Relations

Dr. LaJuana Norfleet
Felicia Moore 
governmentrelations@ncschoolcounselor.org
Member Services - High
Member Services - Middle
Member Services - District
Member Services - Elementary
Nartarshia Sharpe 
Kisha Bryant
Dr. Jessica Dreher 
Abby Liberstein
 
kidsharpe@gmail.com 
kbryant328@yahoo.com 
jvdreher@gmail.com 
abbyillig@gmail.com 

Professional Development

Meagan Carey 
Stacey Diaz 
meaganashby@gmail.com 
diazstacey5@gmail.com
Marketing/PR Miles Catlett milescatlett@gmail.com
Delegate Assembly/Elections Vanessa Barnes vanessagoodmanbarnes@gmail.com
Emerging Leaders Advisor
Tambryme Hamilton 
tambryme.hamilton@gmail.com
Emerging Leader
Ashley Ligon  ashley.ligon@gmail.com 
Emerging Leader
Craig Smith  craig.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us 
Emerging Leader
Rachel Wolf 
rwolf@wcpss.net 

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association (www.schoolcounselor.org).

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software