North Carolina School Counselor Association

                       

 

NCSCA Board of Directors 2017-2018

Board Position Board Member Email



President Elizabeth Atkins
president@ncschoolcounselor.org
Past President Dr. LaJuana Norfleetlajuananorfleet@gmail.com
President-Elect Tim Hardin
presidentelect@ncschoolcounselor.org
Parliamentarian Linda Kopec Linda.kopec@onslow.k12.nc.us
Treasurer Felicia Moore treasurer@ncschoolcounselor.org
Executive Assistant Andrea Wallace manager@ncschoolcounselor.org
VP-Northeast Region/D1 Zulena Staton gozulena@gmail.com
VP-Southeast Region/D2
Brittany Norman
brittany.norman@onslow.k12.nc.us
VP-North Central Region/D3 Durenda Johnson Ward durendaward@gmail.com
VP-Sandhills Region/D4 Patricia Weaver patriciaweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
VP-Piedmont-Triad Region/D5 Amber Harrington
amberharrington@gmail.com
VP-Southwest Region/D6 Dr. Ami Parker amparker@gaston.k12.nc.us
VP-Northwest Region/D7 Connie Thompson cthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
VP-Western Region/D8 Lyn Bush Lyn.ncsca.wvp@gmail.com
DPI Liaison Cynthia Floyd Cynthia.floyd@dpi.nc.gov
Government Relations Latoira Rodgers rodgers.latoira@gmail.com
Member Services Tambryme Hamilton
tambryme.hamilton@gmail.com
Professional Development Meagan Carey

Durenda Johnson Ward
meaganashby@gmail.com

durendaward@gmail.com
Marketing/PR
Responsive Services
Nartarshia Sharpe

Dr. Jessica Dreher
kidsharpe@gmail.com

jvdreher@gmail.com
Delegate Assembly/Elections
Vanessa Barnes
vanessagoodmanbarnes@gmail.com
Emerging Leaders Advisor
Stacey Diaz
stacey.diaz@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Emerging Leader
Matthew Daughtry-Grubbs
matthewdaughtrygrubbs@wcps.org
Emerging Leader
Kisha Bryant
kbryant328@yahoo.com
Emerging Leader
Abby Liberstein
abbyillig@gmail.com
Emerging Leader
Miles Catlett
catlettm@davie.k12.nc.us
 

                                                                                     



Management Office

North Carolina School Counselor Association

4208 Six Forks Road, Suite 1000

Raleigh, NC 27609

919-645-5730

 

Accounts Receivable

NCSCA c/o Treasurer

P.O. Box 6252

High Point, NC 27262

 

NCSCA is a state chapter of the American School Counselor Association (www.schoolcounselor.org).

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software