North Carolina School Counselor Association     

           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     


NCSCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board Position Board Member

President Lyn H. Bush
Past President Tim K. Hardin
President-Elect Dr. Ami Parker
Parliamentarian Cecil Coates
Treasurer Matthew Daughtry-Grubbs
Executive Assistant Andréa Wallace
VP-Northeast Region/D1 Zulena Staton
VP-Southeast Region/D2
Brittany Norman
VP-North Central Region/D3 Durenda Johnson Ward
VP-Sandhills Region/D4 Patricia Weaver
VP-Piedmont-Triad Region/D5 Abby Liberstein
VP-Southwest Region/D6 Ashley Ligon
VP-Northwest Region/D7 Connie Thompson
VP-Western Region/D8 Buffy Weathington
DPI Liaison Cynthia Floyd
Professional DevelopmentMeagan Carey, Kisha Bryant
Delegate Assembly/LDIVanessa Barnes
Government RelationsBeth Atkins
Emerging LeaderBethani Cogburn
Emerging LeaderMeredith Draughn 
Emerging LeaderAlyssa Hardee
Emerging Leader Lewis Orr


NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association.

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software