North Carolina School Counselor Association     

           Standing behind & supporting our members since 1960                     

2017-2018 NCSCA Government Relations Committee

Latoira Rodgers, Chair,
John Metcalf, POLICYGROUP.NET, NCSCA Lobbyist

Committee Members:

Antonio Blow: 

Chris Campbell: 

Michael Meyer: 

James Wuwert:

Linda Brannan: 

Wanda Hunter: 

Amber Harrington: 

Jill Van Horne: 

NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association (

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association.  All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software