2022-23 NC School Counseling Diamond Award Committee

- Beth Atkins
- Rebecca Atkins
- Vanessa Barnes
- Jayme Benfield
- Dr. Kisha Bryant, Co-chair
- Jennifer Burruss
- Meredith Draughn
- Kinea Epps

- Cynthia Floyd
- Lauren Folsom
- Brittany Norman
- Sarah Plano
- Angela Poovey, Co-chair
- Ashley Price
- Jonathan Ricks
- Christy Welch