Standing Behind & Supporting Our Members Since 1960


NCSCA 2023-2024 Board of Directors

 Nartarshia Sharpe

Zulena Staton

Past President


Abby Liberstein

    Kristy Newitt


Andrea Wallace
Association Manager

Dr. Jennifer Burruss
VP - Northeast Region/ District 1

Deanna Ford
VP - Southeast Region/ District 2

Nancy Snyder
VP - North Central Region/ District 3

Brittany Raines

VP - Sandhills Region/ District 4

Anna Whitley
VP - Piedmont Triad Region/ District 5

Dr. Taryne Mingo
VP - Southwest Region/ District 6

Lillian Modak
VP - Northwest Region/ District 7

Buffy Weathington
VP - Western Region/ District 8

Dr. Kisha Bryant
NCDPI Liaison

Brittany Norman

Professional Development

Vanessa Barnes
Delegate Assembly/LDI

Tim Hardin
Government Relations

Calvin Craig IV
Membership Engagement

Annie Goldberg
Emerging Leader

Shavon Robinson
Emerging Leader

Kiersten Traylor
Emerging Leader

North Carolina School Counselor Association (NCSCA)  |  9650 Strickland Rd. Suite 103-125 |  Raleigh, NC 27615 

For NCSCA questions, please email Andrea Wallace, Association Manager


NCSCA is a state division of the American School Counselor Association.

North Carolina School Counselor Association (NCSCA) has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 6314.
Programs that do not qualify for credit are clearly identified. NCSCA is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.

Copyright © North Carolina School Counselor Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software